logo_book
Merrol Hyde Magnet

Events Calendar

May,
2018
24 May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 2 Wednesday, 2 May 2018 3 Thursday, 3 May 2018 4 Friday, 4 May 2018 5 Saturday, 5 May 2018
6 Sunday, 6 May 2018 7 Monday, 7 May 2018 8 Tuesday, 8 May 2018 9 Wednesday, 9 May 2018 10 Thursday, 10 May 2018 11 Friday, 11 May 2018 12 Saturday, 12 May 2018
13 Sunday, 13 May 2018 14 Monday, 14 May 2018 15 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 16 Wednesday, 16 May 2018 17 Thursday, 17 May 2018 18 Friday, 18 May 2018 19 Saturday, 19 May 2018
20 Sunday, 20 May 2018 21 Monday, 21 May 2018 22 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 23 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 24 Thursday, 24 May 2018 25 Friday, 25 May 2018 26 Saturday, 26 May 2018
27 Sunday, 27 May 2018 28 Monday, 28 May 2018 29 Tuesday, 29 May 2018 30 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 31 Thursday, 31 May 2018 1 2

Shared Vision

Merrol Hyde Magnet School is committed to excellence in K-12 education by utilizing the Paideia philosophy of educating the whole child - body, mind, and spirit - while encouraging and nurturing a life long love of learning.

Merrol Hyde Magnet is an academic magnet school with an emphasis in foreign language.  Rigor and challenge at an accelerated pace are expected and embedded in our curriculum.